Contact Us

School

School of Biomedical Sciences
Tel: (852) 3943 1233
Fax: (852) 2603 5123
Email: sbs.med@cuhk.edu.hk

School of Chinese Medicine
Tel: (852) 3943 4024 (Clinic Enquiries & Booking)
       (852) 3943 4328 / 3943 1346 (General Enquiries)
Fax: (852) 2603 7203
Email: scm@cuhk.edu.hk

The Nethersole School of Nursing
Tel: (852) 3943 8174 
Fax: (852) 2603 6041 / 2603 5269
Email: nursing@cuhk.edu.hk

School of Pharmacy
Tel: (852) 3943 6860
Fax: (852) 2603 5295
Email: pharmacy@cuhk.edu.hk

The Jockey Club School of Public Health and Primary Care
Tel: (852) 2252 8488 / 2252 8800
Fax: (852) 2145 7489 / 2606 3500
Email: info_sphpc@cuhk.edu.hk
 

Department

Department of Anaesthesia and Intensive Care
Tel: (852) 3505 2735
Fax: (852) 2637 2422
Email: ansoffice@cuhk.edu.hk

Department of Anatomical and Cellular Pathology
Tel: (852) 3505 3334 / 3505 3335 / 3505 3336
Fax: (852) 2637 6274
Email: kfto@cuhk.edu.hk

Department of Chemical Pathology
Tel: (852) 3505 3338
Fax: (852) 2636 5090
Email: chempath@cuhk.edu.hk

Department of Clinical Oncology
Tel: (852) 3505 2166
Fax: (852) 2648 7097
Email: enquiry@clo.cuhk.edu.hk

Department of Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Tel: (852) 3505 1035
Fax: (852) 2648 7269
Email: radiology@med.cuhk.edu.hk

Department of Medicine and Therapeutics
Tel: (852) 3505 1459 / 3505 1299
Fax: (852) 2645 1699
Email: medt@cuhk.edu.hk

Department of Microbiology
Tel: (852) 3505 3333
Fax: (852) 2647 3227
Email: microbiology@cuhk.edu.hk

Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Tel: (852) 3505 2806
Fax: (852) 2636 0008
Email: obsgyn@cuhk.edu.hk

Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Tel: (852) 3943 5855 (General Office)  
      (852) 3943 5886 (CUHK Eye Centre)
Fax: (852) 2715 9490
Email: deptovs@cuhk.edu.hk

Department of Orthopaedics and Traumatology
Tel: (852) 3505 2515
Fax: (852) 2637 7889
Email: dept@ort.cuhk.edu.hk

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery
Tel: (852) 3505 3950 / 3505 2970 
Fax: (852) 2145 8876
Email: admin@ent.cuhk.edu.hk

Department of Paediatrics
Tel: (852) 3505 2851
Fax: (852) 2636 0020
Email: paediatrics@cuhk.edu.hk

Department of Psychiatry
Tel: (852) 2607 6026
Fax: (852) 2667 5464
Email: psychiatry@cuhk.edu.hk

Department of Surgery
Tel: (852) 3505 2789 / 3505 2617
Fax: (852) 2637 7974
Email: surgery@cuhk.edu.hk
 

Faculty Administration

Faculty and Planning Office (FPO)

Academic and Student Affairs,
Account & Office Support Management 
Ms Margaret Cheung, Faculty Secretary
Email: margaretcheung@cuhk.edu.hk

Integrated Event Management
Ms Katherine Wong, Senior Event Manager
Email: slwong@cuhk.edu.hk

Media and Communications
Ms Emmy Lee, Administrative Director
Email: emmylee@cuhk.edu.hk

Personnel Management and Research Administration,
PWH Redevelopment Planning Office
Ms Nowell Wong, Head
Email: nowell@cuhk.edu.hk

Technical Support
Mr Charles Cheung, Assistant Services Engineer
Email: ckcheung@cuhk.edu.hk
 

Office of Medical Education

Mr Eddie Ng, Functional Manager
Email: eddieng@cuhk.edu.hk